Contact information

Our personnel are our most important asset! With a team like this, no challenge feels too great. We have several hundred years’ combined experience in tool manufacturing, and our expertise spans the entire field, from sales and design to manufacturing and measurement.


This collaboration creates the values that the Sivab brand stands for: professional pride, a sense of responsibility and an emphasis on quality in every decision and every detail.

Visiting- / postaladdress
Stenserydsvägen 4, S-571 78  Forserum
Phone: +46 (0)36-39 66 80

 

Contact us now!

Tommy Simonsson
Tommy Simonsson
CEO/Marketing Manager

+46 (0)36-39 66 81

tommy.simonsson@sivab.com

Samuel Petersson
Samuel Petersson
Market / Project

+46 (0)36-39 66 86

samuel.petersson@sivab.com

Sven Wadsten
Sven Wadsten
Team-leader Assembly / Freights

+46 (0)739 52 29 86

sven.wadsten@sivab.com

Joakim Johansson
Joakim Johansson
Team-leader NC-Group

+46 (0)704-97 60 44

joakim.johansson@sivab.com

Joakim Broman
Joakim Broman
Construction / Project Management

+46 (0)36 33 34 632

joakim.broman@sivab.com

Martin Simonsson
Martin Simonsson
Purchase / Wire EDM

+46 (0)73- 801 73 75

martin.simonsson@sivab.com

Contact oss